Main Image
  • InnaThumbnail Photo 3015
  • InnaThumbnail Photo 3016
  • InnaThumbnail Photo 3017
  • InnaThumbnail Photo 3018
  • InnaThumbnail Photo 3019



Member ID: 3801165 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 53 Drinks: no
Birthday: 1968-04-14 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Nurse
Height: 164 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: brown Has Children: yes
Eye Color: brown Wants Children: no

About Me

I am a very cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I\'m a caring and loving woman. I\'m responsible and I\'m always for the honest relationship. I don\'t like lies. But I don\'t stay offended for a long time. Sometimes I can be hot-tempered, but I forget and forgive very quickly. I\'m hard-working and I like staying active. Cooking is one from my talents :)

Hobbies & Interests

I enjoy reading books and discovering some new things that I haven\'t known before. I like listening to music. Sometimes I can draw or knit in the evening, that brings me much pleasure. When I have the possibility, I like traveling, because it brings me a lot of new impressions. Sometimes I go to the swimming-pool and relax while swimming. Plants are my big hobby, I think they bring “life” to any house :) I am fond of drawing, knitting, reading books, traveling, listening to music, theatre, growing the plants, swimming.

What I'm Looking For In a Man

I am looking for the kind, good-natured man with similar interests and tastes. He is also reliable and responsible, caring and attentive.

If you'd like to meet Inna in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!