Main Image
  • NataliaThumbnail Photo 3010
  • NataliaThumbnail Photo 3011
  • NataliaThumbnail Photo 3012
  • NataliaThumbnail Photo 3013
  • NataliaThumbnail Photo 3014

Natalia

49

Member ID: 3801164 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 49 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1972-09-18 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Accountant
Height: 164 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: blond Has Children: yes
Eye Color: green Wants Children: idontknow


About Me

I am an open, easy-going, friendly and joyful person. I always try to help other people who are in need. I appreciate honesty, respect, truthfulness and fairness. I try always to have smile on my face and to bring some positive in lives of other people, no matter what is happening in my own life, because I believe that good things always come back if you keep the door open for them.:)



Hobbies & Interests

I am a great lover of nature and animals. I am fond of planting different flowers. I think that green color makes home look fresher and more comfortable. Home and family take a very special place in my heart. I adore active outdoor rest with family and friends. Every summer I try to have rest at the seaside, and in winter I sometimes go to the mountains for hiking and recently I started to learn skiing. I get much fun and adrenaline from kayaking, gladly attend different excursions. Fitness and cooking are also things I am attracted to. I love flowers, landscape design, outdoor recreation, fishing, sports, cooking, I enjoy fitness, kayaking, swimming, hiking, skiing.



What I'm Looking For In a Man

I would like to find a man who also has attraction to active rest. Common interests often can be the basis for strong relationships, as I believe. I imagine myself with a man who has kind heart and who also loves animals and children. Sure thing he is ready to accept my daughter. My future partner is also an open, cheerful person with good sense of humor and a soft character; he is reliable, responsible, honest, just and always ready to help. As I like to have active rest with my family, I am searching for a man, who is active in his life and likes sports so that we could have a rest together with fun.:)



If you'd like to meet Natalia in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!