Main Image
  • ElenaThumbnail Photo 2990
  • ElenaThumbnail Photo 2991
  • ElenaThumbnail Photo 2992
  • ElenaThumbnail Photo 2993
  • ElenaThumbnail Photo 2994

Elena

40

Member ID: 3801160 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 40 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1981-08-04 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Economist
Height: 164 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: blond Has Children: yes
Eye Color: green Wants Children: idontknow


About Me

I have a funny nature of character – I look on the world with positive and enjoy my life) I have many friends. And I understand that having real friends is a treasure! My friends always tell me that I am kind, responsive, caring and communicative person. Life goes on and I try to be ready for changes, so I like to travel and discover new places, new people. At the same time I try to teach my child something interesting and amazing, that can develop him as a person) I try to be a good mother and proud of it. “If you are a kind and good person – people will reach out for you!” It’s my motto)



Hobbies & Interests

My body shape is important to me. I am energetic woman, so I try to be fit in different ways! Most of all I like jogging. Sport in the evening can make all my bad thoughts fade away and return me high spirits) As it is said: “ In healthy body – healthy spirit”!:) But sometimes, when I want to have rest in other way I have my second passion - swimming. I like to swim, especially after the daily work. Water has such relaxing properties, that I feel myself as a light petal of rose in it) Also I like to read, cook and make different beautiful photos. It makes me feel alive and brings me happiness!) I also like reading books, cooking, jogging and photo, swimming, jogging.



What I'm Looking For In a Man

Life is unpredictable and you don’t know where you can find or lose. I am a woman, who exactly wants to find and will never lose :-), especially if I know the one is really my beloved. I don’t search for the perfect man of dreams. I don’t need to have all and right now. I just want to have my own little happiness. I know that every person has his soul mate and I am looking for him here. In my dreams he is reliable, kind, stable, caring person with sense of humor. I would like to be a friend, a loving a wife to my beloved and want him to have the same feelings as me. All I want is a happy loving man near me!)



If you'd like to meet Elena in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!