Main Image
  • TatianaThumbnail Photo 2985
  • TatianaThumbnail Photo 2986
  • TatianaThumbnail Photo 2987
  • TatianaThumbnail Photo 2988
  • TatianaThumbnail Photo 2989



Member ID: 3801159 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 38 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1983-03-08 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Trading representative
Height: 164 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: light-brown Has Children: yes
Eye Color: grey Wants Children: yes

About Me

I am an artistic person, caring, kind and feminine with a mystery inside; I am an intellectual person, but at the same time tender, romantic, sensitive. I can easily tune to some conditions or atmosphere; I am compassionate and sympathetic. I am a loving woman and I can make people who surround me happy. I am a good housekeeper who loves children.

Hobbies & Interests

I like cooking, playing a piano, swimming, picking mushrooms and fishing. Traveling, especially faraway, is my passion. I grew-up near the sea and that is why I adore fish dishes -both to eat and to cook. I love sea, flowers, spending time at the nature; I like active style of life, travels and riding by car around the country side. I am also fond of pilates.

What I'm Looking For In a Man

At the first a man should be faithful, kind and honest of course. I wish him to be tender and loyal, smart and intelligent with a good sense of humor and ability to take care of his wife. I see my future husband as a multicultural and easy-going person, who wants to discover new horizons of the life; he loves traveling and different kinds of cuisine, loves children and knows how to keep the atmosphere in the home in harmony.

If you'd like to meet Tatiana in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!