Main Image
  • TamaraThumbnail Photo 992
  • TamaraThumbnail Photo 993
  • TamaraThumbnail Photo 994
  • TamaraThumbnail Photo 995



Member ID: 380620 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 41 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1979-09-28 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: N/A
Height: 157 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: brown Has Children: no
Eye Color: brown Wants Children: maybe

About Me

I am a kind, caring and tender woman. I love taking care of my close people and surrounding them with my love. I enjoy life and never get tired to explore and open it more. I also spending my time in active way. I try to be aware of public events and watch the political life in the country. At the same time I love the peaceful environment and greatly appreciate moments in my life when I can just relax at nature.

Hobbies & Interests

I am very active person and I like staying slim, healthy and pretty so most of my hobbies help me in this. I like swimming and do that all year around: in winter in swimming pool and in summer at the seaside. Fitness is also one of my favorite sport activities which help me to stay slim, toned and flexible. I’m also not bad in figure skating but I do that not often at the moment. In addition to my sports hobbies I just love a calm rest when I can relax with a good book or just listen to music.

What I'm Looking For In a Man

: I dream to meet self-confident man with strong character who is ready to love and be loved. I hope he will be caring and generous and we can easily learn to understand each other well. I want to create happy relationship and just to enjoy every day together. I want to share with him happy moments of life, as long as support each other in hard times. I dream to become his tender assistant in everything and he will become my rock and support. I will be not worried to be weak in his strong reliable hands :).

If you'd like to meet Tamara in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!