Main Image
  • OksanaThumbnail Photo 1000
  • OksanaThumbnail Photo 1001
  • OksanaThumbnail Photo 1002
  • OksanaThumbnail Photo 1003



Member ID: 380618 Religion: christian
Age: 39 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1982-05-29 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: cashier-seller
Height: 163 Marital Status: single
Hair Color: brown Has Children: no
Eye Color: brown Wants Children: maybe

About Me

I am very emotional and responsible. I am also an open, cheerful and energetic person. I love work and hard-working people, like myself :). I like learning and finding out new things. I also like different excursions. For example, I prefer visiting ruins of very old cities and different historical places. I think they can tell a lot from the history of our world :) I have a lot of different interests, but my biggest passion is my family. I am a very family devoted woman. And I can always find time to spend with my dear close people

Hobbies & Interests

If you ask me about my interests, I will tell you that I am a woman of varied attainments. But the next I would tell you is that I am a person who would like to find out every day something new...and it is not only words, because I try to improve my English skills and learn Italian every day and who knows, maybe somehow, I would like to learn one more language:)

What I'm Looking For In a Man

I would like to find not only a husband, but also my biggest love of all my life:) I dream about a man who can make me happy and it is absolutely for sure that I will also make him the happiest man in the whole world:) Do you trust me? I want that this man has strong and serious character with emotional ability to embody all his wishes in reality. The man who is not afraid to set new goals and achieve them ;). In a man I also appreciate responsibility and education. And I really hope that he doesn’t have many bad habits :).

If you'd like to meet Oksana in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!