Main Image
  • LarisaThumbnail Photo 2939
  • LarisaThumbnail Photo 2940
  • LarisaThumbnail Photo 2941
  • LarisaThumbnail Photo 2942
  • LarisaThumbnail Photo 2943



Member ID: 3801151 Religion: christian
Age: 44 Drinks: no
Birthday: 1976-10-09 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Accountant
Height: 170 Marital Status: single
Hair Color: sandy Has Children: yes
Eye Color: green-grey Wants Children: idontknow

About Me

I am an upright and well-brought-up person. Most of my time is divided between my work and my family. I have a lot of good friends with who I am a very close friend, It means that I am very sociable and communicative person. I like to communicate with intelligent and educated people, with whom there is always something to talk about. I am an active person, so I try to do sport regularly. All my friends say that I am a kind and responsive person. I am a calm, even-tempered, balanced woman. I am loving mother and a caring friend :).

Hobbies & Interests

I like a lot of things in my life. When I am at home during the day I like to cook, and plant beautiful flowers. In the evening I like reading books or going to fitness club. On weekends I like going shopping and spending time with my son, my relatives and friends. I like long walks, when the weather is warm, especially in the summer evenings. In the winter I like to have a good time on the fresh air with my son paying snow balls and making snowman :).I adore reading books, traveling, flowers and plants, cooking, fitness, shopping, fitness.

What I'm Looking For In a Man

I want very much to find that man, who is the only one for me, with whom I will feel myself warm, comfortable, agreeable, cozy and easy. He will be a good friend for me and my son, a loving husband, a caring father and a head of the family. A man with who we will have a strong, loving, caring, protective and happy family. I will forget about the time and what day is today only being together with him :). Our family will be the whole world for me.

If you'd like to meet Larisa in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!