Main Image
  • AnzhelaThumbnail Photo 996
  • AnzhelaThumbnail Photo 997
  • AnzhelaThumbnail Photo 998
  • AnzhelaThumbnail Photo 999

Anzhela

44

Member ID: 380619 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 44 Drinks: no
Birthday: 1975-01-21 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: shop-assistant
Height: 160 Marital Status: divorced
Hair Color: black Has Children: yes
Eye Color: green Wants Children: maybe


About Me

unforgettable feelings. I am very quiet and harmonic personality. I love life, my son and my parents. Family means a lot to me. I consider myself a very happy person in my life. I am very feminine, modern and stylish lady with excellent taste. Would you like to check?:)



Hobbies & Interests

I live active and rhythmic way of life. I adore traveling and dream about visiting all the beautiful places of the world. My favorite kind of sport is fitness. It helps me to stay not only in good form, but also gives me very nice mood. When I am at home I like cooking. Mostly I cook traditional Ukrainian dishes, but I like making experiments with ingredients also:). I like reading my favorite books and watching historical and romantic films.



What I'm Looking For In a Man

The man of my dream is a kind, interesting, faithful, loving, respectful, caring and reliable person. I need someone, with whom I will feel myself a real woman. I dream about having friendly family of my own. I dream about feeling of flying butterflies in my soul. But for that I need my other half, who will give me pleasure, gladness, energy and love! Every day will be like a small holiday for us. I will give him all my best feelings I have it all in my heart: my tenderness, my care, my love and my respect. One needs only to discover ;)



If you'd like to meet Anzhela in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!