Main Image
  • IrinaThumbnail Photo 1008
  • IrinaThumbnail Photo 1009
  • IrinaThumbnail Photo 1010
  • IrinaThumbnail Photo 1011

Irina

30

Member ID: 380616 Religion: russianorthodox
Age: 30 Drinks: socially
Birthday: 1989-07-30 Smokes: no
Weight: 0 Profession: Administrator at dental office
Height: 178 Marital Status: single
Hair Color: brown Has Children: no
Eye Color: blue Wants Children: maybe


About Me

I'm kind, communicative, easy-going and sincere person. My close friends and family say that I'm interesting interlocutor, reliable friend and to their mind I will be a great wife! :-) Everyone can rely on me, to get my support and help at any time, I can give advice, inspirit to do something necessary, listen, sympathise and share my opinion.



Hobbies & Interests

I like to do a lot of things, but mostly I love yoga. For me it's an amazing practice of self discovery and making the connection with my mind, body and spirit! Yoga inspires me and gives energy! In general prefer calm atmosphere, usually nature is a way to escape from stress and problems. Fresh air, green grass, birds’ songs - influence me positive! Also like many people I like reading, watching TV, having a fun, spending time with my friends and family!



What I'm Looking For In a Man

I'm eager to find kind, decent, easy-going, understanding, caring, interesting, independent, honest, family-oriented person. I'm looking for a friend and partner in life, a man who is equal to me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. My heart is full of love, care, warmth and I would like to share it with my soul-mate and our future kids! I adore kids and wish to have them from my loving man! To me it's important to build up a stong, long-term and full of affection relationship.



If you'd like to meet Irina in person, Enter your First Name and Best email address below to find out How!